Store HoursToday: 07:00 am - 5:30 pm Closed Now

99% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       174 reviews

4.97 stars - based on 174 reviews
Puleo's Auto Clinic
174 Reviews
     172Review
     2Review
     0Review
     0Review
     0Review

99% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       174 reviews

5 Stars
- 1 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
July 21st 2024
5 Stars
- 15 days ago

N/A (They didn't ask for a title prior to me posting)

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

I highly recommend this place if you live in the Washington / Oxford area. They are very fair with their pricing; are always extremely professional and courteous to their customers, and I love how they are able to leverage SMS to send over the invoices and itemize all the work they perform. It's a very streamlined experience and you can tell they are all experienced with the service they provide. It's nice to finally feel comfortable with my local auto shop. You won't be disappointed!

Google View Review on Google July 07th 2024
5 Stars
- 19 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
July 03rd 2024
5 Stars
- 22 days ago

Timely

[Oil Change / Lube]

They are always on time with my appointments.

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 30th 2024
5 Stars
- 23 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
June 29th 2024
5 Stars
- 28 days ago

Great Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service and super efficient - makes it easy

Google View Review on Google June 24th 2024
5 Stars
- 31 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
June 21st 2024
5 Stars
- 31 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
June 21st 2024
5 Stars
- 34 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
June 18th 2024
5 Stars
- 35 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
June 17th 2024
5 Stars
- 39 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
June 13th 2024
5 Stars
- 40 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
June 12th 2024
5 Stars
- 44 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
June 08th 2024
5 Stars
- 46 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
June 06th 2024
5 Stars
- 46 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
June 06th 2024
5 Stars
- 54 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
May 29th 2024
5 Stars
- 54 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
May 29th 2024
5 Stars
- 59 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
May 24th 2024
5 Stars
- 59 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
May 24th 2024
5 Stars
- 74 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
May 10th 2024
5 Stars
- 75 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
May 08th 2024
5 Stars
- 77 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
May 06th 2024
5 Stars
- 88 days ago

Good

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

Good

Google View Review on Google April 25th 2024
5 Stars
- 103 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
April 10th 2024
5 Stars
- 103 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
April 10th 2024
5 Stars
- 104 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
April 09th 2024
5 Stars
- 109 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
April 04th 2024
5 Stars
- 115 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
March 29th 2024
5 Stars
- 115 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
March 29th 2024
5 Stars
- 141 days ago

Service Review

[Starting / Charging]

Extremely happy with their service.

Facebook View Review on Facebook March 03rd 2024
5 Stars
- 158 days ago

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Puleo's customer service is the BEST. Had an emergency and need to get brakes done on one of my vehicles. I dropped off at midnight using key drop, (they did not know I was coming) they had a detailed estimate texted to me by 9:30 am, I approved and my car was done later that afternoon! I need brake pads all around, rotors all around, front calipers and new brake fluid, as well as an oil change. BRAVO !!!!

Google View Review on Google February 15th 2024
5 Stars
- 212 days ago

Best around

[Tire Sales / Replacement]

Best mechanic around

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 23rd 2023
5 Stars
- 216 days ago

Vehicle Maintenance

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

As always the staff is friendly and efficient. I am always happy with the service I receive and I live the new texting system of sending what has to be done and the estimate and pictures

Yelp View Review on Yelp December 19th 2023
5 Stars
- 222 days ago

Great place

[Engine Service / Repair]

Work done as and when agreed. Great service.

Google View Review on Google December 13th 2023
5 Stars
- 233 days ago

Honest reliable people

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I recently moved and was looking for a new mechanic when I needed a few things done to my car and couldn’t be happier. They seemed busy but we’re able to fit me in the same day every time I called. The staff is always very friendly and never seem like they’re trying to sell you anything, just honest reliable people.

Yelp View Review on Yelp December 02nd 2023
5 Stars
- 235 days ago

Truck Service

[Fuel Injection / Fuel System]

Quick diagnosis, kept well informed until service was complete at the quoted price

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 30th 2023
5 Stars
- 244 days ago

5 Stars

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

The guys at Puleo's are honest and helpful. Appointments can be conveniently made through their app. Brian was my service advisor the last two appointments. He is great. You need to bring your car there!

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 21st 2023
5 Stars
- 258 days ago

Rockstars

[Battery Replacement / Install]

Fast, reliable, fairly priced service. Rockstars!

Google View Review on Google November 07th 2023
5 Stars
- 261 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
November 04th 2023
5 Stars
- 261 days ago

Great service

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Great customer service, fair prices, & fast and reliable services

Google View Review on Google November 04th 2023
5 Stars
- 266 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
October 30th 2023
5 Stars
- 269 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
October 27th 2023
5 Stars
- 275 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
October 21st 2023
5 Stars
- 283 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
October 13th 2023
5 Stars
- 285 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Oil change was fast and staff is courteous to you. They also let you know when a repair will need to be done later on and the estimated cost of the repair.

Google View Review on Google October 11th 2023
5 Stars
- 290 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
October 06th 2023
5 Stars
- 343 days ago

Excellent Mechanics

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Puleos the most reliable, professional and honest body shop in Warren County! Quick service and always keeps you informed. I would highly recommend them.

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 14th 2023
5 Stars
- 377 days ago

Amazing service

[Heating / AC system repairs]

Great service and nice staff. Very easy to work with and had fast and realizable service. Would recommend to anyone looking for a repair shop.

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 11th 2023
5 Stars
- 384 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Been going here for years. Always professional. Will recommend to friends.

Google View Review on Google July 04th 2023
5 Stars
- 385 days ago

Service

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

4 days agoExtremely pleased with the service performed at Puleo's Auto Clinic. The price was fair and the work was done to expectations. Highly recommended.

Google View Review on Google July 03rd 2023
5 Stars
- 387 days ago

Oil Change/Maintenance

[Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent service as always. Knowledgeable workmanship.

Google View Review on Google July 02nd 2023
5 Stars
- 390 days ago

Excellence

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Ed & Brian always take time to explain everything and go above and beyond. Always a great experience!

Google View Review on Google June 28th 2023
5 Stars
- 432 days ago

Puleo’s will not disappoint!

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Excellent customer service and communication.

Google View Review on Google May 17th 2023
4.5 Stars
- 461 days ago

Ford edge Water pump repair

[Engine Service / Repair]

Job done to estimate.

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 18th 2023
5 Stars
- 511 days ago

The Absolutely best Auto Repair Shop

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I can always count on Puleos keeping me safely on the road, even when they are busy , for they have a significant reputation in our community, they always fit me into their schedule. I travel heavily between NY, NJ and PA and rely on them keeping my car in sharp conditions to handle the weather and the city! They are warm, caring and knowledgeable and have earned my business time and time again! Prior to being recommended by another shop I had plenty of bad experiences with being ripped off and made to feel in some type of way because I'm a very trusting person and thought I was dealing with professionals and that does not always equal honest service or good intentions. Puleos remind me of my own family back in the days in old country. Back in the day they knew you and went above and beyond to make sure you are safe in your travels as every momma should be while on the road. That's how I feel with Puleos caring for my ride.

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 27th 2023
4.5 Stars
- 516 days ago

Always helpful

[Lighting / Auto Electrical]

Help fix my power windows

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 22nd 2023
5 Stars
- 571 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
December 29th 2022
5 Stars
- 578 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
December 22nd 2022
5 Stars
- 581 days ago

Google Review

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

Knowledgeable, pleasant and efficient.

Google View Review on Google December 19th 2022
5 Stars
- 592 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
December 08th 2022
5 Stars
- 603 days ago

Top notch care

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Puleo's gets to the bottom of every problem. Excellent service

Google View Review on Google November 27th 2022
5 Stars
- 612 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
November 18th 2022
5 Stars
- 614 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
November 16th 2022
5 Stars
- 624 days ago

8-year customer

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Great service at a good price

Google View Review on Google November 06th 2022
5 Stars
- 625 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
November 05th 2022
5 Stars
- 627 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
November 03rd 2022
5 Stars
- 635 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
October 26th 2022
5 Stars
- 639 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
October 22nd 2022
5 Stars
- 640 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
October 21st 2022
5 Stars
- 666 days ago

Great guys

[Belts / Hoses]

Puleo's did some work on my yukon that has been sitting for some time . Truck runs well and all the work was done in a timely manner. Professional staff as well

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 25th 2022
5 Stars
- 670 days ago

Tran Fluid Service

[Fluids / Filters]

Service rep and associates are very professional and well informed on the subject matter. They are very pleasant to converse with on the identified issue.

Google View Review on Google September 21st 2022
5 Stars
- 677 days ago

5 stars

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

Been using Puleo's for over 20 years

Google View Review on Google September 14th 2022
5 Stars
- 681 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
September 10th 2022
5 Stars
- 686 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
September 05th 2022
5 Stars
- 694 days ago

Nothing but the best

[Oil Change / Lube]

It is comforting to know that I can always depend on excellent service!

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 28th 2022
4.5 Stars
- 696 days ago

Brakes

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Great job.

Google View Review on Google August 26th 2022
5 Stars
- 698 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
August 24th 2022
5 Stars
- 701 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
August 22nd 2022
5 Stars
- 702 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
August 20th 2022
4.5 Stars
- 705 days ago

Best price

[Tire Sales / Replacement]

I got a good price on the new tires. Thanks!

Google View Review on Google August 17th 2022
5 Stars
- 711 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
August 11th 2022
5 Stars
- 713 days ago

My busy schedule

[Fluids / Filters]

Thanks for working with my schedule.

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 09th 2022
5 Stars
- 733 days ago

Very satisfied

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

After tire replacement, I brought my vehicle to Puleo's for alignment and brake inspection. Puleo's determined we were in need of rotors and pads. They were upfront with their pricing and did not surprise me with hidden prices or additional unnecessary repairs. Brian and his staff were friendly and informative. I have already booked my 2nd vehicle for repairs.

Google View Review on Google July 20th 2022
5 Stars
- 735 days ago

Great communication and professionalism!

[Exhaust / Muffler Systems]

Great communication with the customer. This was my second time hear and both times I was very impressed with their professionalism and fast and friendly service. On this visit I was informed there was an alternative (and less expensive) repair that could be done due to my older and high mileage vehicle. I definitely give these guys 2 thumbs up.

Google View Review on Google July 18th 2022
5 Stars
- 740 days ago

Go to Puleo's

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Perhaps the friendliest and nicest telephone voice making the appointments. I also needed to cancel an appointment once and he was the same way. Actual car repair was excellent. I used to dread stepping on the brakes and now the car stops so smoothly. Definitely one local small business I would like to see thrive.

Facebook View Review on Facebook July 13th 2022
5 Stars
- 741 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
July 12th 2022
5 Stars
- 768 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
June 15th 2022
5 Stars
- 779 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
June 04th 2022
5 Stars
- 812 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
May 02nd 2022
5 Stars
- 815 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
April 29th 2022
5 Stars
- 841 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
April 03rd 2022
5 Stars
- 844 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
March 31st 2022
5 Stars
- 845 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
March 30th 2022
5 Stars
- 848 days ago

The only auto place I trust with my vehicle! I’m on the road plenty and rely on my car to do my Field work and to get me home safely. Puleo has always kept me going and the staff are the kindest most professional and reliable! Love them and thanks for kee

[Complete / General Auto Care]

The only auto place I trust with my vehicle! I’m on the road plenty and rely on my car to do my Field work and to get me home safely. Puleo has always kept me going and the staff are the kindest most professional and reliable! Love them and thanks for keeping me on the road and safe with my car maintenance , they are always on point!

Google View Review on Google March 27th 2022
5 Stars
- 848 days ago

New customer

[Fluids / Filters]

After losing my car guys after 30+ years I was a very apprehensive about finding someone new but Brian and the crew at Puleos are great and I know I made the right choice.

Google View Review on Google March 27th 2022
5 Stars
- 879 days ago

Good service

[Oil Change / Lube]

They are excellent and very honest with you. I highly recommend them

Google View Review on Google February 24th 2022
5 Stars
- 880 days ago

Very happy with service

[Lighting / Auto Electrical]

Everyone there is very kind. Shop is clean and inviting. Very pleased with the service.

Google View Review on Google February 23rd 2022
5 Stars
- 881 days ago

Good shop !

[Oil Change / Lube]

Always friendly, professional and accommodating. Good shop !

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 22nd 2022
5 Stars
- 887 days ago

Best mechanics and customer service in town!!

[Oil Change / Lube]

This is my second time here. I was impressed with the customer service, how fast they made my last minute appointment work and how nice they were when I had to reschedule. They have always quoted me properly and always ask me if anything else is needed before they proceed. Fast workers, very good customer service and I highly recommend.

Google View Review on Google February 16th 2022
5 Stars
- 902 days ago

2011 Audi A5

[Battery Replacement / Install]

Great service and car was ready when promised.

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 01st 2022
Puleo's Auto ClinicAuto Repair Shop in Washington, NJ

$$$

239 Route 31 South, Washington, NJ 07882908-835-8488autorepair@puleosauto.com
Mon:07:00am - 5:30pm
Tue:07:00am - 5:30pm
Wed:07:00am - 5:30pm
Thu:07:00am - 5:30pm
Fri:07:00am - 5:30pm
Sat:Closed
Sun:Closed
Facebook Google Yelp
american express, mastercard, visa, discover, cash, debit, ari, fleet one, voyager, wex
Store Info
Store Hours
Get Direction